Family Day and Reading Week Hours

Family Day and Reading Week Hours


The Green Bean will be closed for Family Day on Monday, February 20.

From Tuesday, February 21 to Friday, February 24 we will have reduced hours for the University of Windsor’s Reading Week.

Monday, Feb 20: Closed
Tuesday, Feb 21: 8a – 6p
Wednesday, Feb 22: 8a – 6p
Thursday, Feb 23: 8a – 6p
Thursday, Feb 24: 8a – 6p
Saturday, Feb 25: Closed
Sunday, Feb 25: Closed

Regular hours resume on Monday, February 26.

Have a great Family Day and we will see you soon!

No Comments